• Apple News

Facebook now lets you delete everything you’ve posted in bulk, here’s how it works

Facebook has launched a new feature to let you see everything you’ve shared on the social media platform, search with filters like “date” or “people,” and bulk delete Facebook posts. This makes it easier to quickly remove unwanted content tied to your profile (although there’s still room for improvement). Read along below for how it all works.

more…

The post Facebook now lets you delete everything you’ve posted in bulk, here’s how it works appeared first on 9to5Mac.

Source link

You may also like...